Contatti



Centralino
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575 3921

 

URP
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
800296613
0575/392278
0575/392322

E-mail:
 urp@provincia.arezzo.it


Acquisti Stefano
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/353839

E-mail:
 sacquisti@provincia.arezzo.it

Adreani Ivo
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/630414

E-mail:
 iadreani@provincia.arezzo.it


Alfreducci Gianni
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/3354298

E-mail:
 galfreducci@provincia.arezzo.it

Alterini Stefano
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/33541

E-mail:
 salterini@provincia.arezzo.it


Angiolini Simona
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392226

E-mail:
 sangiolini@provincia.arezzo.it

Angioloni Marcello
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/33541

E-mail:
 mangioloni@provincia.arezzo.it


Antelli Gianluca
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392

E-mail:
 gantelli@provincia.arezzo.it

Arcaleni Francesca
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392284

E-mail:
 farcaleni@provincia.arezzo.it


Archivio Piano Terra
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392273

Arig˛ Paolo
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392222

E-mail:
 parigo@provincia.arezzo.it


Astara Giovanni
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/33541

E-mail:
 gastara@provincia.arezzo.it