Contatti



Centralino
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575 3921

 

URP
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
800296613
0575/392278
0575/392322

E-mail:
 urp@provincia.arezzo.it


Galli Pierangelo
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/33541

E-mail:
 pgalli@provincia.arezzo.it

Gallorini Simone
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392397

E-mail:
 sgallorini@provincia.arezzo.it


Gallorini Sara
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392344

E-mail:
 sagallorini@provincia.arezzo.it

Gallorini Roberta
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392266

E-mail:
 rgallorini@provincia.arezzo.it


Galoppi Clara
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392307

E-mail:
 cgaloppi@provincia.arezzo.it

Gasbarri Stefania
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/291539

E-mail:
 sgasbarri@provincia.arezzo.it


Gattini Claudia
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392257

E-mail:
 cgattini@provincia.arezzo.it

Genito Enzo
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/33541

E-mail:
 egenito@provincia.arezzo.it


Gerli Vinicio
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/3354301

E-mail:
 vgerli@provincia.arezzo.it

Giannini Luciano
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/33541

E-mail:
 lgiannini@provincia.arezzo.it


Giogli Giulio
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/291507

E-mail:
 ggiogli@provincia.arezzo.it

Giorni Luigi
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/736135

E-mail:
 lgiorni@provincia.arezzo.it


Giovannini Isabella
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392333

E-mail:
 igiovannini@provincia.arezzo.it

Giuntini Maurizio
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/3354313

E-mail:
 mgiuntini@provincia.arezzo.it


Giustarini Graziella
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/33541

E-mail:
 ggiustarini@provincia.arezzo.it

Giusti Alessandra
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392252

E-mail:
 agiusti@provincia.arezzo.it


Grasso Paolo
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/291570

E-mail:
 pgrasso@provincia.arezzo.it

Grazzi Lidio
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/3354360

E-mail:
 lgrazzi@provincia.arezzo.it


Gusmeroli Enrico
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392323

E-mail:
 e.gusmeroli@provincia.arezzo.it