Contatti



Centralino
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575 3921

 

URP
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
800296613
0575/392278
0575/392322

E-mail:
 urp@provincia.arezzo.it


Landi Marcella
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  055/980155

E-mail:
 mlandi@provincia.arezzo.it

Landi Carlo
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392218

E-mail:
 clandi@provincia.arezzo.it


Lapini Luigina
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392308

E-mail:
 llapini@provincia.arezzo.it

Laria  Caterina
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/736135

E-mail:
 claria@provincia.arezzo.it


Lazzerini Alessandro
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/33541

E-mail:
 alazzerini@provincia.arezzo.it

Leone Luciano
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/3354302

E-mail:
 lleone@provincia.arezzo.it


Liberatori Paola
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392337

E-mail:
 pliberatori@provincia.arezzo.it

Ligi Giorgio
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  335/8499321

E-mail:
 gligi@provincia.arezzo.it


Loddi Luciano
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/33541

E-mail:
 lloddi@provincia.arezzo.it

Lodovichi  Walter
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/3354265

E-mail:
 wlodovichi@provincia.arezzo.it


Lombardo Carmela
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/593067

E-mail:
 clombardo@provincia.arezzo.it

Lucci Patrizio
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392237

E-mail:
 plucci@provincia.arezzo.it


Lulli Marica
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392209

E-mail:
 mlulli@provincia.arezzo.it

Lumachi Stefania
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/593067

E-mail:
 slumachi@provincia.arezzo.it


Lusini Michele
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/33541

E-mail:
 mlusini@provincia.arezzo.it