Contatti



Centralino
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575 3921

 

URP
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
800296613
0575/392278
0575/392322

E-mail:
 urp@provincia.arezzo.it


Saltapari Mauro
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/33541

E-mail:
 msaltapari@provincia.arezzo.it

Salvi Stefania
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392202

E-mail:
 ssalvi@provincia.arezzo.it


Santini Paolo
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/33541

E-mail:
 psantini@provincia.arezzo.it

Sassoli Enrico
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/3354234

E-mail:
 esassoli@provincia.arezzo.it


Savini Marina (Segretario Generale)
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392301

Sbragi Marco
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/3354216

E-mail:
 m.sbragi@provincia.arezzo.it


Scaccini Danilo
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/3354215

E-mail:
 dscaccini@provincia.arezzo.it

Scatragli Catia
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392234

E-mail:
 cscatragli@provincia.arezzo.it


Scatragli Grazia
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/3354242

E-mail:
 mgscatragli@provincia.arezzo.it

Scolari Tiziano
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/33541

E-mail:
 tscolari@provincia.arezzo.it


Secciani Paolo
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/33541

E-mail:
 psecciani@provincia.arezzo.it

Serafini Agenore
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/33541

E-mail:
 aserafini@provincia.arezzo.it


Sfarra Maria
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392417

E-mail:
 msfarra@provincia.arezzo.it

Sgatti Patrizia
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/603211

E-mail:
 psgatti@provincia.arezzo.it


Siemoni Nicola O.
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392216

E-mail:
 nsiemoni@provincia.arezzo.it

Sorbini Daniela
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392407

E-mail:
 dsorbini@provincia.arezzo.it


Sostegni Samuele
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/33541

E-mail:
 ssostegni@provincia.arezzo.it

Sostegni Stefano
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/392  0575/33541

E-mail:
 stsostegni@provincia.arezzo.it


Spadaccini Tamara
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/3354294

E-mail:
 t.spadaccini@provincia.arezzo.it

Stella Roberto
Codice QR del contatto

Telefono:
 0575/3354331

E-mail:
 rstella@provincia.arezzo.it